Work in Progress

Posted: April 27, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

So it’s six weeks since my first T shot, and I’ve just had another.

In six measly weeks:

  • I’ve lost the upper ranges in my voice, and am speaking much more quietly than before. My colleagues and my boss have all remarked that I sound ‘gravelly’ or like I have a sore throat.
  • I had to shave my upper lip before work about four days ago. Haven’t since, but then, I hadn’t before
  • There has been a lot of growth in the downstairs department, to the point where I can just about cup myself, if you know what I mean.
  • Been a lot of growth in the fuzziness downstairs too. FYI, a beard trimmer has multiple uses.
  • I am basically a teenage boy right: ridiculous amount of energy, and eating my own body weight in food every day.
  • I’ve been hitting the gym every day and doing workouts that usually would leave my muscles crying and me curled up in a ball on the floor. It’s not happening. I don’t look any different yet, but I feel like for the lack of heart failure and death that occurs after a 10k run.

 

Work in progress, guys. Work in progress.

Leave a Reply

